Welcome

Two clinics:  operating from


Papamoa Beach       

and Oamaru! 





Image result for Bing Scenery


I always reply promptly to enquiries. If you don’t hear back from me within a few hours contact me through the following website –
Oamaru – www.naturaltherapypages.co.nz/therapist/3668
Papamoa – www.naturaltherapypages.co.nz/therapist/4310





CranioSacral Therapy

 

For a safe, gentle treatment of:
  • Headaches, migraines, neck and back pain
  • TMJ dysfunctions
  • Soft tissue disorders
  • Pain relief
  • Post-op care
  • Sinus, asthma, allergies
  • Balance problems, vertigo
  • Depression, stress-related disorders, post-traumatic stress disorder
  • Chronic fatigue
  • Infantile disorders, pregnancy and post-pregnancy
    (Note: CranioSacral therapy on newborn and 
    young babies is very effective
    )
  • Emotional release (SomatoEmotional Release™)

 

 

Glenda Ruddenklau

LTCL, AIRMTNZ, CST
Certified CranioSacral Therapist

Ph:  021 386 823


_____________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

I am conveniently handy to the town centre, but have restful  therapy rooms full of natural light in a secluded, peaceful garden environment.

Parking space is available.

 

OAMARU CLINIC TIMES

2020/21

Saturday 14 Novemberto Thursday 26 November 
Saturday 12 Decemberto Thursday 17 December 
to  
Saturday 2 January 2021to Saturday 9 January 
Monday 25 Januaryto Sunday 7 February 
Monday 22 Februaryto Monday 14 March 
Tuesday 30 Marchto Friday 9 April
Monday 26 Aprilto  …..
Image result for craniosacral pictures
Image result for Bing Scenery

PAPAMOA CLINIC TIMES

2020/21

Friday 27 Novemberto Thursday 10 December
Friday 18 Decemberto Wednesday 30 December
Sunday 10 Januaryto Sunday 24 January
Monday 8 Februaryto Sunday 21 February
Tuesday 16 Marchto Monday 29 March
Saturday 10 Aprilto Saturday 24 April
Reiki, Healing Stone, Chakra

Individual Reiki tuition available at levels I, II and III, and Master-Teacher. Have a look under the Reiki tab.